ZELYSS originals: 'Spin your tale'

$300.00 Sold Out

Image of ZELYSS originals: 'Spin your tale'

**painting will become available for purchase on May 21st - 4pm EST** - World clock equivalent:
Rome 10PM
London 9PM
New York 4PM
Tokyo 5AM
Sydney 6AM

Original Zelyss' painting.

Medium: Acrylics on birch wood panel, 0.35"/0.9cm thick (painting comes without the black border shown on photo).

Dimensions : 8x10"/ 20x25cm

Shipping cost: 15$ Worldwide
(Ships by *Registered* letter, with tracking number, within 3 working days after purchase)

Estimated delivery time:
Europe: 3-4 days
USA, Canada: 5-10 days
Rest of the world: approx. 2 weeks
(Please allow some extra delivery time due to Christmas season)

Every order gets a little surprise inside!!

Thank you for visiting :)

Share

Image of ZELYSS originals: 'Spin your tale'