PRINTS 'The Flute' :8x10" (20x25cm)

$35.00

Image of PRINTS 'The Flute' :8x10" (20x25cm)

**prints will become available for purchase on May 28th - 4pm EST** - World clock equivalent:
Rome 10PM
London 9PM
New York 4PM
Tokyo 5AM
Sydney 6AM

Reproduction of 'The Flute'- ** Limited edition of 40 **

Print size : 8x10" (20x25cm)- White border aprox: 0.8"(2cm) -no watermark.
Printed on thick FINE ART best quality paper, (300grs). The paper is heavy and very special, capturing color and light without reflection, and imitating as much as possible the original piece. Vibrant colors with intense, black.

Each print comes numbered and signed -with pencil- by the artist, on the white border (bottom).

Shipping cost: 7.50$ Worldwide / 5$ if combined with other items
(Ships by *Registered* letter, with tracking number, 2 working days after purchase).

Estimated delivery time:
Europe: 3-4 days
USA, Canada: 5-10 days
Rest of the world: approx. 2 weeks

Every order gets a little surprise inside :)

Thank you for visiting!!

Share

Image of PRINTS 'The Flute' :8x10" (20x25cm) Image of PRINTS 'The Flute' :8x10" (20x25cm)